Contact

3D Energy
Service

is a second registered trade name of 3D Wind Service Oy.

OFFICE ADDRESS

VAT: FI-2381254-6
Kunnarlantie 52, 020740 Espoo


WRITE OR CALL

info@3dws.fi
+358 40 3581413

Feodor Gurvits

Technical Specialist, Director

Email: feodor.gurvits@3dws.fi
Phone: +358 40 3581413

Enda Pärisma

Coordinator

Email: enda@3dws.fi
Phone: +372 5515135

Dmitri Voitovski

NDT specialist, IRATA Level 3

Email: dmitri@3dws.fi
Phone: +372 5295619

Aleksandr Borisglebskis

Rope Access IRATA Level 3, Project Manager

Email: aleksandr@3dws.fi
Phone: +371 2 9720084

Roman Kalenda

NDT specialist, IRATA Level 3

Email: roman@3dws.fi
Phone: +371 26168298

Asmo Uljanoff

Team Leader

Email: asmo@3dws.fi
Phone: 358 44 9117919

English